Dorset Adventure Park
Search Share
Opening Times

2020 Opening Times

The park is open 09.00am – 18.00pm (19.00pm during summer holidays).

This gives you plenty of time to get parked checked in and changed ready for your session to start.

Water park sessions start at 10am with you having to attend the safety brief at 09.50.

Mud trail opens at 09.30

Snack shack opens at 09.30

The park is open to the public during school holidays and weekends starting the 4th April ready for Easter holidays.

Easter (every day Sat 4th – Sun 19th April). Plus every weekend from Easter up to and including Sun 17th May. Also the bank holiday Friday 8th May.

Half Term Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May. Summer hols Mon 20th July – Wednesday 2nd September. Plus all weekends between half term and 2nd Sept. 

Weekends Sat 5th September – Sunday 27th September.

Weekends Sat 3rd October – Sunday October 11th.

×

Looking for something? Try a search.

We are announcing with great disappointment and sadness, that Dorset Adventure Park will remain closed for the remainder of the 2020 season.